Marquee TV limits free trials to one per user.
If you cancel your subscription during the free trial period, you may forfeit the remainder of your free trial. If you then resubscribe, you will be charged.
We understand that people may (and have) accidentally cancel their subscription at the beginning of the trial period, and would like to resubscribe and enjoy the rest of the the trial period. If this happens, we will happily credit the initial payment provided:
- The trial commencement, cancellation and resubscribe happen within 48 hours of each other
- We are notified within 24 hours of this occurring
- You have not cancelled the new subscription
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org if this happens.
Policy updated 4/19/20